Fantastic Corning Museum of Glass

4 Oct

Before we went to Niagara Falls, we made a stop at this Corning Museum of Glass. It was a beautiful museum with many great artworks made of glasses. I love the colours,  shapes, forms even how they were presented. I found them very inspiring and since I had a good amount of time, I can share with you some of their fabulous designs.

Enjoy your glass experience!

(PS: I would also like to dedicate this post especially for my friend, Mika. “Hey, this is the place that I told you and promised to show you!!! Hope you will like it!)

a giant glass will greet you at the reception

Amazing artwork!

My favourite pieces from the store

Gorgeous frosted book!!! (PS: eva + zenia, u guys would love this!!!)

Christmas decorations!

me n pumpkin truck

Leave a Reply

