Hershey’s Chocolate World, Philadelphia

4 Oct

Hershey’s has always been one of  my favourite chocolate. You can tell I was super excited that we finally came here and I managed to bring back with me tons of chocolates!!! I love one of their signature product, KISSES (especially the ‘chocolate meltaways’! It tastes yummy!!!!) They sold many cute chocolate products here too. One of them was the KISSES pillow. It was so cute!!!

Unfortunately, we didn’t get enough time to explore the factory, so I couldn’t provide you enough pics. Sorry….  But I plan to come back here someday to explore more of the chocolate world. Since from what I’ve heard, they have Chocolate Amusement Park, Chocolate Garden, Chocolate Spa, etc. Don’t they sound interesting??

So, wait for my next visit OK!!

satisfaction look!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

