Metropolitan Museum of Art (1)

7 Oct

MET is (up until now) the BEST MUSEUM I’ve ever been. The inside is so gorgeous, so does the exterior. Thanks to my friend’s (Mika) knowledge, we can get in here with a very inexpensive admission.

Museums in New York are certainly a must see and must do thing!!! I am very impressed that MET was so gorgeous, fantastic, beautiful and spectacular. I even threw a coin here in the ‘Egyptian’ section so that I can return to MET someday (and soon!! hahahha) I just love this museum so much!!!!

My favourite part of the museum are Victorian Rooms and American Wing Cafe. I will have a different post for the Victorian Rooms. So, wait up!

 

always love classic stuffs

 

 

 

beautiful sky.. I wish to have this roof for my house

 

 

 

This one was a rooftop view from the museum

 

 

 

a special exhibition 'bamboo'

 

 

 

American Wing Cafe area

 

 

 

in front of the Egyptian Area

 

 

 

I was amazed with this grand stair!

 

 

Leave a Reply

