Around the Brooklyn Bridge, New York

9 Oct

I always love bridge and sailing ships. So, I was thrilled when I found this famous Brooklyn Bridge in New York. It was out of plan actually. I was just walking around the South Ferry (if I’m not mistaken that’s the name) with my friend then I found this tourist site packed with people, food and fun. I just kept walking and walking and there was it…  the gorgeous Brooklyn Bridge!

The weather was super nice. So I was able to take some nice pic. I especially love those sailing ships’ string. I just think it’s classic. ^.^

 

and here is the brooklyn bridge...

 

 

now pay attention to the white shirt guy

 

 

he is the one who take this pic.. Hahahahhaa

 

Leave a Reply

