Museum of Modern Art, New York

12 Oct

MOMA! I love the inside of this museum, due to their high ceiling, open wide space and 4 or 5 storey high. Very modern and artistic. A bit different from the one in SF, but I think I like the one in NY better.. cause I love their outdoor gardens and spacious interior. Furthermore, I love their product design section. It was fun!

amazing space

MOMA outside gardenview

 

blocks of building can be seen here

 

fun product design!

 

this is very 'MOMA'

yes, there's a hanging chopper..

i love how the light hits the wall

 

4 Responses to “Museum of Modern Art, New York”

  1. Yan October 20, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    I really have got to go there someday! Wow…

  2. zenia October 27, 2010 at 6:53 am #

    if you go, then let me know. who knows maybe i’ll go with you two or if not then let me get you some notes on things than i’d like you to buy for me hahahahaha

    • chocomoccacino October 27, 2010 at 6:56 am #

      GUBRAKKKKK!!!!!

      Not another list again.. ROFL… Then I’ll let Yan do the job, while I’m travelling huahahhaha….

Leave a Reply

