Special post: M n M’s World (1) New York

14 Oct

 

This post is special because it was requested by my friend, Zenia. If not, I would not plan to come here.. However, this place turned out to be SUPER FUN!!!! Btw, ze I remember u said there’s ‘disney chocolate’ here? I didn’t find it though. They only had round and round M n Ms…

The characters were so cute. I especially love their bathroom and elevator signage (huahahaha so me!!!) And some of their products were really interesting.  So thanks ze! LOL..

Have fun  with the pictures.. The second part of this post will come soon!

 

here I am, ruling NY!! Hohohohoho

 

 

yes, the big screen is a video...

 

 

john travolta!!!!!! ROFL!!!!!!!!!

 

 

M n M's chess---FUN!!!

 

 

 

detailed look-- I LOVE THIS!!! Huahahaha

 

 

the tourist one is fun!! hahaha...

 

 

I really turn the red M and M's so it will face the green one.. Huahahaha

 

 

gang of boys! (MEN TOILET)

 

 

cute! (WOMEN TOILET)

 

 

 

flirty Ms. Liberty... (pssstt look at the yellow M n Ms)

 

 

sooo manyyyy chocolatesss....

 

 

OMG.. I love the lazy boy

 

 

5 Responses to “Special post: M n M’s World (1) New York”

  1. zenia October 15, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

    Thanks for the pictures!

    Huahhhhh wish I’ve been there…I think I’ll spend hours just to look around!

    Hieh..never thought that I would feel this way about ‘some’ chocolate hahaha..

    Guess you have to bring lots of money to be able buy the souvenirs 😀

    • chocomoccacino October 16, 2010 at 3:38 am #

      Yup.. u pretty much got to have lotss of money to buy everything xe.. hihihihi… Well good that u love it! My job is done.. Hahahhahahaa…

  2. Yan October 20, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    Wowww so nice!

    I wish I have a chance to visit someday!

  3. zenia October 27, 2010 at 6:54 am #

    me too me too…

Leave a Reply

